Hi guys, after much deliberation, I finally decided to create my own online store to list and sell my images. Over the past few weeks I've been working towards the 'launch'.
I'm pleased to confirm the store is now live and ready to view here:


As a favour to me, could I ask you to take a moment and check it out?
My store is not just wall art. You'll find phone covers, tote bags,

Here's a sample of what you'll find...



CLOCKS


If you like these designs,
see others and get yours
👉🏾 HERE 👈🏾



IPHONE
&
SAMSUNG GALAXY
PHONE COVERS


If you like these designs,
see others and get yours
👉🏾 HERE 👈🏾



SPIRAL NOTEBOOKS

If you like these designs,
see others and get yours
👉🏾 HERE 👈🏾


I plan to list more designs over the coming days and weeks.
Some images you'll recognise, others are new.

If you see something you like, great!
Share it with friends!
If you place an order, even better!
I'll love you forever!
Share your purchase with friends!
I won't get offended if you don't buy anything, my mission here is primarily to spread the word.

Please share what you like over social media, using the hashtag:
#TLBcanvasART
Anything you can do to spread the word will be greatly appreciated.

PLUS...
For a limited time, you could also get an extra % off your
purchases!!! Want to know how?
Get in touch!

Follow me here:
Twitter: @TLBcanvasART

MORE COMING SOON...
PLEASE LIKE/FOLLOW/SHARE:

CLICK HERE TO VISIT MY STORE